How to get a receipt, edit your billing information or cancel your Premium subscription

To manage your account and your subscription, you need to log in to the Web-app first. To do this, click here.

Once you are logged in, click on the "My account" button located at the bottom-left corner of the page, and then on "Account Summary".

202699341_01.png

Within your account summary, you can verify what your Dashlane login, contact email address and contact phone number are. This is also where you can perform all other account-related actions from.

Please note that these instructions only apply to Dashlane Premium subscriptions. For Dashlane Business, please refer to the following article: How to edit the settings of your Dashlane Business account 

View and download your receipts

Click on "View receipts" to get started.

202699341_02.png

You will then see the list of all the receipts ever generated for your Dashlane account. Choose the one you wish to view or download, and click on "Download".

202699341_03.png

Before your download starts, you will be offered to customize your receipt, in order to add a full name, a company name, a billing address, and/or a tax ID number. Note that these are all optional. Once you are done, click on "Save" and your receipt will be downloaded shortly.

202699341_04.png

Edit your billing information

To edit your billing information, from your account summary, click on "Update card". You will then be able to re-enter your billing information, and to save them.

202699341_05.png

Cancel and re-activate your Premium subscription

From your account summary, click on "Manage subscription" and then to "Downgrade from Premium" in order to cancel the auto-renewal option on your Premium subscription. Note that this will not deactivate your current Premium plan before its renewal date.

202699341_06.png

If your subscription had already been cancelled before, "Manage subscription" will be replaced by "Extend subscription", and will allow you add more time to your Premium subscription.

Note that you cannot manage your Premium subscription on our site if you originally subscribed to Premium on the App Store (iOS) or the Mac App Store (Mac OS X).

In this case, click here to see how to manage your auto-renewing subscriptions for the App Store or Mac App Store. If you do not change your subscription, it will be automatically renewed on the App Store or Mac App Store.

Last update:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful